SPINNERS-SELECT-SERIES.JPG

Select Series

Pitcher's Fundamentals & In-Game Awareness
 

Wed Sept 28

11-12U Players  (Pitchers) 5-6PM
9-10U Players  (Pitchers) 6-7PM
13-18U Players  (Pitchers) 7-8PM

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Wed Oct 5

11-12U players (Pitchers) 5-6PM

9-10U players (Pitchers) 6-7PM

13-18U players (Pitchers) 7-8PM

All-Purpose Infield Development Training

Mon Sept 19

12-13U Players (Baseball) 5-6PM
9-11U Players (Baseball) 6-7PM
14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM


Mon Sep 26

12-13U Players (Baseball) 5-6PM
9-11U Players (Baseball) 6-7PM
14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Strength + Arm Care, Long Toss & Drill Progression

Tue Sep 20

13-18U Pitchers (Baseball) 5-6PM
11-12U Pitchers (Baseball) 6-7PM

Tue Sep 27

13-18U Pitchers (Baseball) 5-6PM
11-12U Pitchers (Baseball) 6-7PM

Catchers Skills and Technique

Thurs Sep 29

14-18U Players  (Catchers) 4:30-5:30PM
11-13U Players  (Catchers) 5:30-6:30 PM

Tues Oct 4

All Ages 5:30-630 PM

LIVE Hitting Situations: HitTrax Simulation

14-18U Players, Live AB's with HitTrax (Baseball)

Fri Sept 30

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Oct 7

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Oct 21

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Oct 28

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Nov 4

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Nov 11

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Nov 25

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Dec 2

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Dec 9

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Dec 16

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Dec 23

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Fri Dec 30

14-18U Players (Baseball) 7-8PM

Hitting Foundations & Approach

Tue Sept 27

9-11U Players (Baseball) 5:30-6:30PM
12-14U Players (Baseball) 6:30-7:30PM
15-18U Players (Baseball) 7:30-8:30PM

Thurs Sept 29

9-11U Players (Baseball) 5:30-6:30PM
12-14U Players (Baseball) 6:30-7:30PM